Monday, February 12, 2007

More Rambus Inc. in the news

Stanford Report:

Four Stanford professors have been elected to the National Academy of Engineering (NAE). Robert Gray, Mark Horowitz, Teresa Meng and Sebastian Thrun were among the 64 new members announced on Feb. 9. Their election brings the number of Stanford academy members to 86 and one foreign associate.
Read the article linked here.

HT to ThreeJack & Investors Hub.

Commentary and additional links at Investors Hub.


Threejack said...

Hey Treowth,

Thanks for the hat tip and plug :-)

It's settlement and licensing news hope we are both posting soon.


Any Donkey said...

I enjoy IHUB. The Rambus Inc. board is real without bashing and upbeat without pumping.

Yes, we are members of the mutual admiration society . . .

Personal Blogs - Blog Top Sites